Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Parent workshop: Reading and Responsibility
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Taller para padres: Planificación, lectura y responsabilidad
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Parent workshop: Reading and Responsibility
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Fri, Nov 5
Parent workshop: Reading and Responsibility
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Dalton Board of Education Special Work Session - Curriculum Retreat
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Parent workshop: Your Academic Success Plan
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Taller para padres: Su Plan de Éxito Académico
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Tue, Nov 9
Parent workshop: Your Academic Success Plan
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Taller para padres: Su Plan de Éxito Académico
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Parent workshop: Your Academic Success Plan
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Taller para padres: Su Plan de Éxito Académico
-
Zoom (Virtual)
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 20
DJHS/HCMS Wrestling @ Lake Forest Duals
Lake Forest Middle School