Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Dalton Board of Education - Special Called Board Meeting
Dalton City Hall Council Chambers
HCMS 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
HCMS Chorus Concert
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
HCMS 7th Grade Volleyball Tryouts
-
Hammond Creek Gym
Dalton Board of Education - Work Session
City Park Auditorium
Dalton Board of Education - Regular Meeting
City Park Auditorium
Tue, May 14
HCMS 7th Grade Volleyball Tryouts
-
Hammond Creek Gym
HCMS 6th Grade Awards Night
-
Wed, May 15
HCMS 7th Grade Volleyball Tryouts
-
Hammond Creek Gym
Thu, May 16
HCMS 6-8th Grade Golf Tryouts
-
Dalton School of Golf
HCMS 7th Grade Awards Night
-
Fri, May 17
HCMS 6-8th Grade Golf Tryouts
-
Dalton School of Golf
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts HCMS 8th Grade Volleyball Tryouts
-
Hammond Creek Gym
Subscribe to Alerts HCMS 6-8th Grade Softball Tryouts
-
Heritage Park-Lower Field
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts HCMS 8th Grade Volleyball Tryouts
-
Hammond Creek Gym
Subscribe to Alerts HCMS 6-8th Grade Softball Tryouts
-
Heritage Park-Lower Field
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts HCMS 6-8th Grade Softball Tryouts
-
Heritage Park-Lower Field
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1